Contact Us

Golden Gate Audubon
2530 San Pablo Avenue, Suite G
Berkeley, California 94702
(office temporarily closed)

Phone: 510.843.2222
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, 9 a.m. to 12 noon, or by appointment

Email: ggas@goldengateaudubon.org

Staff Contacts

Pam Young, Executive Director
510.843.2222 Ext. 1002
pyoung@goldengateaudubon.org
Clay Anderson, Youth Program Manager
510.843.2222 Ext. 1005
canderson@goldengateaudubon.org
Melissa Ramos, Communications Manager
510.843.2222 ext. 1004
mramos@goldengateaudubon.org
Meshay Turner, Office Manager
510.843.2222
mturner@goldengateaudubon.org
Janet Carpinelli, Volunteer Services Manager
415.640.5888
jcarpinelli@goldengateaudubon.org or volunteer@goldengateaudubon.org