Contact Us

Golden Gate Audubon
2530 San Pablo Avenue, Suite G
Berkeley, California 94702
Phone: 510.843.2222
Email: ggas@goldengateaudubon.org

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
When visiting our office, we request that you wear a mask for public health.

For Membership Inquiries: membership@goldengateaudubon.org

For Donation Inquiries: donations@goldengateaudubon.org

For Field Trip Inquiries: fieldtrips@goldengateaudubon.org

For Adult Ed Class Inquiries: classes@goldengateaudubon.org

For Registration Inquiries: registration@goldengateaudubon.org

Staff Contacts

Glenn Phillips, Executive Director
510.221.4102
gphillips@goldengateaudubon.org

Clay Anderson, Youth Program Manager
510.843.2222 Ext. 1005
canderson@goldengateaudubon.org

Janet Carpinelli, Volunteer Services Manager
415.640.5888
jcarpinelli@goldengateaudubon.org or volunteer@goldengateaudubon.org

Catherine Millar, Development Director
510.388.9795
cmillar@goldengateaudubon.org

Ryan Nakano, Communications Associate
510.227.6190 rnakano@goldengateaudubon.org

Meshay Turner, Office Manager
510.843.2222 or 510.520.8545
mturner@goldengateaudubon.org